Sunday, November 28, 2010

Books: Quinn Brothers

This is another series I read during the summer. (It seems so long ago now, sigh.) The Chesapeake Bay Saga is a set of four books about the Quinn Brothers. It initially starts out with the three brothers coming together for a fourth brother they knew nothing about. That makes more sense during reading. They are listed in order below. And rather than me telling you about everything I thought I'd find some other reviews. I mean, Nora Roberts has her formula. It makes a nice calming read for me, but there are others who are much more critical though I didn't find any of those :).

Sea Swept
Rising Tides
Inner Harbor
Chesapeake Blue

Review One
Review Two
Sort of Review Three

No comments: